Win a free 1 hour massage!

This weeks giveaway is amazing! Jen Nynas of Healing Hands Therapeutic Massage has generously donated a 1 hour massage to the winner of this giveaway! I see Jen on a regular basis, and can personally say she is amazing. Truly the best massage I have ever had.

Jen is centrally located out of Castle Rock Colorado, so she is very easy to get to!

This giveaway will run from today (Tuesday the 2nd) through Friday August 5th at 10:00 p.m.

A winner will be chosen at random from http://www.random.org and will be announced here and on facebook!

This giveaway is easy to enter, and you can enter more than once!

1.  For one entry go “like” Pippn’s Pictures Photography Facebook Fan page and come back here leaving a comment that you did so, be sure to leave some love on my page while you are there! You can be taken to my page by clicking here

2.  For a second entry go to Jen’s Facebook Fan Page and like it, then come back here and leave a comment telling me you did. You can do that by clicking here

3.  For a third and final entry you can leave a comment below telling me why you deserve a massage!

Remember these all need to be done separately, and I will be sure to check if the winner “liked” both pages.

Good luck!!

Comments

  1. Maria Cervantes says:

    I have like your page caroline, but I do love your pics!

  2. Maria Cervantes says:

    and I just “like” Jen’s page….I truly would love a massage totally in need of one! I have never had a massage in my life from anybody else besides my hubby, but he isn’t good at it either. LOL!! I have been under lots of stress with losing my job, in search of another 😦 Have 2 little girls who I have to take to cheer practice every tuesday and thursday from 530-830 and costs lots of money but whatever makes my girls happy. They will be starting school soon too. I also have just found out I am pregnant and have been so tried lately, and nauseaous, vomiting. So a massage would be so nice to have, I want to feel relax and one 1 hour to myself would be the greatest!!!! Thanks

  3. I liked both pages 🙂 I definitely need a massage after 90 hour weeks (more if I shoot a wedding) Sitting in your chair all day editing can do a lot to the body as you know. I need to do something for myself since I am always doing things for others. A massage would be nice to say the least.

  4. Liked you

  5. Liked Her 🙂

  6. I really want this!! Jen is amazing at what she does.

  7. Great idea for the contest and tying it with fan pages. Some reasons why I would benefit from a massage – kid stress with my oldest going into high school, tough health year with a ruptured disc, surgery and bone on bone hip issues that massage could definitely help. Massage does a body good on so many levels. I do a variety of energy work to help others, unfortunately, I’m often last on my own list. Fingers are crossed! Susan

  8. I wish there was a ‘love’ button your facebook page, Caroline! Your pictures are just stunning! 🙂
    -Kelby

  9. Jennifer is so cute! Sam told me about how good she is at what she does. I’m always looking to support new businesses, so I’ve liked her facebook page as well! 🙂

  10. I had a massage about a month ago and I’m still trying to recover from the brutal massage I received on my neck. I swear, I’ve been walking around crooked for weeks. 😉 They do say that massage is beneficial in the maintenance of keeping your arthritis at bay. We all know I’m all about that!

    Thanks for this great opportunity to win!
    -Kelby

    PS – I also posted about this giveaway to my facebook friends! 🙂

  11. I liked Pippin’s Photography page. There’s some great stuff on there!

  12. I also liked Healing Hands massage page. Good location, too, as it’s not very far from my office.

  13. I deserve a massage because I’ve never had one before. I’ve been too afraid to do it because I suffer from a medical condition called hyperhidrosis, which is extreme sweating that’s uncontrollable. But it’s time I start refusing to be reduced by my circumstances. I don’t want to be limited and not do things other people do just because I sweat. It might even make the massage easier since I wouldn’t necessarily require massage oil! LOL

Leave a Reply

