Another 1st look! Denver, Co wedding photographer

I always try to talk couples into doing a first look… There are so many reasons… For me it saves time, for the Bride and Groom, it’s a short private moment they can spend together with no one else around (include me after I get a few shots) Generally after a couple sees a few images from a first look, I have to do little convincing… Thus the reason for this post. One of my favorite First Looks so far was this one!

P.S. You can check out some of Ryan and Kelly’s other wedding images here

Enjoy

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Trackbacks

  1. […] they went from my favorite engagement session to being my favorite 1st look (check it out here)! Their wedding was held in beautiful Estes Park at the Black Canyon Inn, and Twin Owls […]

Leave a Reply

