Facebook Fan Thank you! Half price session or $350 of a wedding~ Parker, CO photographer

As promised!! I made it to 100 fans today on my facebook fan page so I am going to be giving away a session at half price to one luck fan!

The contest will be open from today (7-22-11) through Tuesday (7-26-11) at 10pm. The lucky winner will receive a session of their choice at 50% off my normal price. My session info and pricing can be found here

The best part is, if the winner already has a session booked, they can apply it to that session! This will be good for any type of session with me, excluding weddings.

However…..If you are a bride/groom and would like to enter, feel free… If you win I will discount your wedding by $350!!

Here is how to enter… read closely as you can enter up to 3 times by completing different tasks…

1.  Like my Pippin’s Pictures Photography facebook page  and come back here and leave a comment saying you did so.

2.  Leave a comment with your name, and a short statement about what type of session you would pick

3.  Share this giveaway on your own facebook page, by writing it in your status and linking to this blog post  (you paste this link directly in your status http://wp.me/p17GD3-i6) then come back here, leave a comment that you did so AND leave a link to your facebook page that shows your updated status with my giveaway in it.

Entries will be cut off at 10:oo pm on July 26th, and A winner will be chosen at random by using www.random.org

The winner will have needed to complete the correct steps for their entry in order to be valid!

Good luck & because every post is better with a picture~ here is one of my little girl!

Comments

  1. Caroline,

    I would LOVE to have your Half price session, I would love to put in towards my wedding or my engagement pictures. I hear that you love taking pictures in the country or by fields or maybe old cars?
    Thanks
    Dan Schwalm

  2. Jodi Albers says:

    Hello Caroline,

    My husband and I would love to win a half price photo session from you! You’re pictures always end up so GREAT and we could use that session towards pictures of our twin boys when they arrive. Thanks for offering this giveaway! Whoever wins will be so lucky – we hope it’s us! 🙂

    Thanks.
    Jodi Albers

  3. I liked your facebook page 🙂

  4. I would love to be able to put $350 dollars towards our wedding package if I won the giveaway. That would just make my day!

    Cassie

  5. I updated my status. Hope this helps me win 🙂

    http://www.facebook.com/cassie.bradley

  6. Kyra Schwartz says:

    Caroline –

    1. I liked your facebook page 🙂
    2. If we won this contest, my fiance, Dan Schwalm & I would love to have you take our engagement AND wedding pictures and put the $350 toward either one!
    3. I’ve put this link on my facebook page as well: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=146500476

    We think you did an awesome job with Brad & Sarah’s wedding pictures & would love for you to do ours as well!

    Hopefully by both of us entering, that doubles our chances of winning!! 🙂

    Kyra Schwartz

  7. Kyra Schwartz says:

    If we won this contest, my fiance, Dan Schwalm & I would love to have you take our engagement AND wedding pictures and put the $350 toward either one! We think you did an awesome job with Brad & Sarah’s wedding pictures & would love for you to do ours as well!

  8. Kyra Schwartz says:

    I’ve put this link on my facebook page as well: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=146500476

    Hope we win! 🙂

  9. DONE!!!

  10. Kate schlatter says:

    Looking forward to you takin photos of our Son when he is born!

  11. Kate schlatter says:

    I “like” pippin’s pictures!!!

  12. Caroline,
    I liked your facebook page.

    Andrew

  13. If I won this giveaway, I would use it towards the wedding package me and Cassie have. I’m really hoping we win!

    Andrew

  14. And…I updated my status.
    http://www.facebook.com/andrew.roybal

Leave a Reply

