First Official Giveaway! Personalized Wedding Dress Hanger ~ Parker, Co wedding photographer

My first (of hopefully many) giveaway is live!

I will be giving away, to one lucky winner, a “Bride”  wedding dress hanger pictured below. These hangers make for amazing pictures when a photographer is taking dress shots. Don’t be left with a

boring hanger!  These hangers come from the lovely Einspanner on etsy. You can check out his shop by clicking here

These are great if the bride to be herself wants to enter, or they would make a great shower gift for someone you know getting married! Be sure to browse his site, as he also can custom make your

new last name (also pictured below), or even hangers for your bridesmaids!

This giveaway will run from 7-14-11 through midnight on 7-18-11. To enter this giveaway follow these steps:

1.  Leave a comment on my blog below as to how you plan to use the hanger, and that you checked out the sellers etsy site here,

2.  Head on over and like my facebook page by clicking here.

For it be a valid entry, you need to follow both steps (comment and facebook like).

A winning comment will be chosen at random from

http://www.random.org/integers/ once a winner is chosen and validated they will be announced on my facebook page, and contacted via facebook.

Good luck everyone!!

This is the hanger that will be given away!

This is a sample of her work, for custom names

Comments

  1. I checked out the website and I love these hangers! I really want some awesome pictures of my wedding dress and this hanger would be the thing to make those pictures extra special. I hope that I can use it on my wedding day!

  2. I absolutely love all of the hangers! My favorite is definitely the bride hanger as I am doing a tons of wedding in the near future and I believe they would be a very personal and unique touch for my photos!

    loriehall@hotmail.com

  3. Kristen Klueber says:

    Love this Caroline! I would LOVE to use this hanger on my big day! Love the idea of getting these as gifts in the future–I will be SURE to bookmark the site 🙂

  4. Wow, this is so beautiful & unique!! I’m a bridesmaid at my friend’s wedding and would LOVE to give this to her to use on her special day this September!! I checked out the seller’s etsy and favourited the item! (holdmyheart) I also followed you on fb (erin d)

  5. Caroline, What can I SAY??? I am a MALE & trying to give somthing nice to my fiancee. Our wedding day is June 2nd 2012 & I think somthing like this would make her very HAPPY to have. What soon to be BRIDE would NOT want this hanning up with there dress on it for there special day.
    Thanks
    Dan

Leave a Reply

