Hair & Makeup~ an important key! Parker, CO photographer

I wanted to share with you some wonderful images that really capture just how important I believe hiring a great hair and makeup artist is. There are certain sessions I shoot, that I highly recommend someone get their hair and makeup done by a professional. I have been teaming up with Samantha Huizar for the past few months on several of my shoots. I contract with her for all of my boudoir shoots, most of my Senior girls, and we have  had the pleasure of doing a few weddings together, and even a vintage themed 13th bd party. All of which she did an amazing job for. Below you will find a sampling of her work. She truly has a passion for what she does, and it shows (not to mention her prices are amazing 🙂

If you have worked with Sam, please feel free to leave a comment below as to your experience with her.

****** Click on each individual image to see them as a larger picture****

Comments

  1. Monica Bortolini says:

    We used Sam’s services for Mikayla’s shoot and we are so glad we did. The pictures are great and Sam did a fantastic job. She came to our home a couple hours before we were shceduled to meet with Caroline and it worked out fantastic. We highly recommen her.

Trackbacks

  1. […] Mikayla~ Columbine High School Senior~ Parker, CO Senior Portrait Photographer July 17, 2011 Leave a Comment I had a great time this evening with Mikayla, her mom, and her good friend, at Hudson Gardens. The light was great, the weather was perfect, and Mikayla really strut her stuff! Mikayla took advantage of my Rock-Star package and got her hair and makeup professionally done by Samantha Huizar […]

  2. […] I met Sandy this evening at O’Brien Park, in Parker. We had about half and hour before the rain hit, and we took advantage of it all~ Sandy was such a breath of fresh air, I loved getting to chat with her for a bit and hear all her fun plans for the future~ OH! And another great hair and makeup job by the amazing Sam Huizar […]

Leave a Reply

