Announcing Pippin’s Pics Senior Rep Search~2011 {Douglas County, CO Senior Portrait Photographer}

If you or someone you know is an upcoming senior, then this is for you! I am currently opening my booking for Senior Sessions. I will be taking sessions from April through July. Read carefully, because if you are interested in becoming a rep, this is an awesome deal.

This year I will be choosing two Senior Reps. Each Rep will receive 50% off a Senior Session (for regular pricing click here), customized “senior rep cards” to hand out to friends, a $10 Gift card (to a location of your choice) for every senior client you refer, as well as a $5 print credit for every senior client you refer. Female clients will also receive a free hair and makeup session prior to the shoot.

Senior Reps are meant to be a representative of my work, and style, therefore I can’t choose just anyone! I will be choosing the best possible fit based on the applications I receive. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, involved, and wants to share their pictures with everyone! The deadline for applications is March 18th, and the Reps will be announced the following week. Reps are required to have their session done by April 18th.

If you are interested in applying please fill out this form .

If you have any questions, please contact me at pippinspics@gmail.com and make sure to put “Senior Rep” in the subject.

Leave a Reply

