Amy & Andrew~ Engaged {Denver, CO wedding photographer}

I’m loving all these engagement sessions lately, and they are just a taste of the weddings I have coming up this summer! I had an awesome time with Amy and Andrew. They chose downtown Denver for their engagement session. We started out at Union Station, then headed to Riverfront Park, then it was off to Larimer Square to get some nigh shots with the beautiful lights! They are such a fun couple, and I can’t wait for their Beaver Creek wedding!

Comments

  1. Mike Zadrozny says:

    I really like this one. Andy you look like your old man! Great picture guys good luck

  2. Libna Lopez says:

    I vote for Couple #3 – Omar & Lydia..to win this contest!

  3. Love the photos. Best of luck!

  4. Oops forgot — I vote for Amy & Andrew

  5. You guys deserve it!!!!!

  6. GOOD LUCK YOU GUYS ARE CUTE!!!!!!

  7. BEst wishes

  8. Lori meredith says:

    Good luck Amy!! Thanks for being such a good tercher to my daughter!!!! You guys deserve this great opportunity!!!
    BEST WISHES

  9. Great pics Good Luck YOu guys look deddicated

  10. #2 Amy & Andrew. May you find your eternal bliss together!! Happiness always!!!

  11. I love this one the most!

  12. stacy hicks says:

    Good Luck….. Stacy

  13. Amy and Andrew – Classic pictures – great story as well.

  14. Adorable picture! I’ve known Amy for many years and I know that Andrew is marrying an AMAZING young woman!!! God Bless…good luck and you got my vote!!! 🙂

  15. Love the pics!

Trackbacks

  1. […] You might remember Amy & Andrew as one of the couples from my wedding contest, you can view their engagement pictures here. […]

Leave a Reply

