Fall Newsletter

Pippin’s Pictures Fall Newsletter

Happy Fall everyone! It’s been such a beautiful time of year, and I’ve been so fortunate to be able to photograph so many lovely families this past month!

I wanted to send out a few updates to everyone as I’ve grown and made some really cool changes to my business.

SANTA PICTURES WITH SWEET BEGINNINGS

I’m so honored to say that I was recently contacted by Sweet Beginnings in Littleton, CO to be their Santa photographer. Sweet Beginnings was voted Denver best baby boutique by 5280 magazine. I will be there December 11th to take pictures of your little ones. The cost is $25 and you will receive a digital copy of your image within two days of the shoot, and are able to print the image as you please. You will be able to instantly see your image and order prints or Holiday Cards as well. Holiday cards and prints will be available for pickup no later than Friday December 17th! Just in time for mailing them out J

Contact Sweet Beginnings today to reserve your spot, as they are limited 303-317-5795

 

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

I am currently running my 1st annual wedding contest. 5 lucky couples will be chosen to be featured on my blog. All 5 of the couples will receive their wedding day fee at ½ off. Once all the couples are chosen, they will be featured on my blog, and the couple with the most votes will win their wedding day FREE of charge. As of today I only have 2 spots remaining. So if you know anyone worthy of a free wedding, forward this on to them! You can read all the official rules on my blog post here https://pippinspics.wordpress.com/2010/10/14/free-wedding-photographydenver-co-wedding-photographer/

NEW BLOG 

I recently changed my blog from blogger to wordpress. My new blog address is www.pippinspics.wordpress.com this blog offers more options for presenting my images in full resolution, and I just love the way they look on it. Be sure to swing by and check it out. Leave a comment and let me know what you think

ZENFOLIO

I am now offering my clients an online, password protected, gallery of their images. Once your sessions are done and your images are edited and ready to go, all clients will receive an email with a link to their personal zenfolio site. Clients can view the images there, and let me know which ones they would like to order on their disc. They are even able to forward the site on to friends and family for them to view the pictures. What I love most about this site is that clients can order any size prints they like, and they will be shipped to you directly from my printer! It made my clients order so much easier!

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY 

I have ventured into the world of wedding photography! I am thrilled to say that I currently have 5 weddings booked for the 2011 season, and hoping to book a few more. My prices are listed on a wedding specific page on my website. You can check it out here if you like http://www.pippinspics.com/site/#/weddings/weddings/

Leave a Reply

